Big Dreams Big Vision

I’m Excited about my future!
I believe in my Big Dreams and big vision for my future and I hope each journey and testimony in this January 2015 of Voice of the Covenant will inspire me to believe God for everything He has put in my heart….

My Spiritual life is who I hunger for!

Whether it’s spiritual, physical or financial, I can do it and I can have it!

God wants His best for me.So , as I approach this
New Year, I encourage my own self, to step back and think about what is really on you’re heart Wanda.

Ask your self some questions, like

How big do I want to dream?
How hard do I want to work?
How much do I want to envision?
How much do I want to forget?
How much do I want the easy way out?

Hallelujah…..
This is the day that the Lord has made, let’s rejoice and be glad in it.
PSALMS 118:24

It’s a New Year, Why not take every opportunity I can to  seed the World of God deeply into my heart?

I’m going to get filled up with His good plans for my life.
God Loves me and created me to have a vision of something bigger than just Today….

image

Faith…
I decided that I will create a future with FAITH.
I will not be move by fear.
I’m going to remind my self that I have ears to here, the
Word and the still small voice of the Lord.

I am a believer of his Word.
I’m turning up my Faith dial, in this 2015!

My future hears my voice , speaking life…..
My future is we’re I’m going not we’re I’ve been!

What a great opportunity to commit to….forgetting those things which are behind, and press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in
Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:13-14

What a great day to start
Moving ahead in God’s big Dreams and Vision for my future.

I hope and pray is as well for you…
God Bless you richly. .
Love yours truly  Wanda.

2 thoughts on “Big Dreams Big Vision

  1. Hallelujah, I’m not going back. I’m moving ahead.

    2 Timothy 1:7New (NLT)
    7 For God has not given us a spirit of fear and timidity, but of power, love, and self-discipline.

    Hebrews 13:6 (NLT)
    6 So we can say with confidence,
    “The Lord is my helper,so I will have no fear. What can mere people do to me?”

    1 John 4:18 (NLT)
    18 Such love has no fear, because perfect love expels all fear. If we are afraid, it is for fear of punishment, and this shows that we have not fully experienced his perfect love.

    Psalm 23:4 (NLT)
    4 Even when I walk through the darkest valley, I will not be afraid, for you are close beside me. Your rod and your staff
    protect and comfort me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

