Faith!!!

I’ve been away from home for 6 Months now . (FL) At Hartford CT I  had thee Opportunity  to come home to visit for a week , after I Pray and God aloud me to, I can say , it was totally a plan from the Lord, Yes he wants the best for his children’s. .
I will Miss my Precious family, but I’m very grateful for the time well spent. .to God be all the Glory and Honor. ….
I love you Jazzy, Zully and Ruben…
See you guy’s soon.

After having the most beautiful week with my Daughter, Her Husband, Granddaughter, and family in Christ I can say God is always working behind the scenes for his Children’s, Thank you Jesus…..

Now I’m gathering my stuff together to go back on a plane tours Hartford CT to see my Broken people, in Drugs , Prostitution, and Homeless. …

While my normal life awaits in FL,  , A State we’re I leave and serve the Lord, I can say peacefully I  stand firm, moving in God’s Direccion. ..

Thank you Lord for my Vehicle that moves me around to do your will not mines. …I stand by Faith believing in your goodness , Lord Jesus. ..

I never thought I would be lead by the Holy Spirit, to be at a State we’re I once left behind, because of my Pass, suffering, and R.I.P.  Beloved Brother over Drugs. …

God you have all the answers, that I might need, but right now my Goal is to continue doing your will, no matter what ….. is about you Lord Jesus….

I want to Glorified your name, Hallelujah. ..

I will move by faith and you dear God take me I’m yours.
My Faith is in you..
Jeremiah 29:11 KJV
For I know thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

THANK YOU JESUS…

2 thoughts on “Faith!!!

Leave a Reply

