GOD Says I Am here!

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.” Isaiah 41:10

Frequently, the LORD uses this verse to comfort and strengthen me when my perceived personal limitations and overwhelming circumstances ambush me with fear. To be dismayed means to suddenly lose your courage. When encountering surprise or crisis, do you suddenly lose your courage?

image

“I am with you…I am your God,” says the LORD. Regardless of personal circumstances or perceived limitations, remember His own words: “I am with you.” There is no need to be afraid or to suddenly lose your courage. The Lord is not going to stop being your God!

He affirms: I will give you what you need – I will strengthen you from within and I will help you to overcome and to walk through any circumstance you may face. When you feel like you are sinking in the midst of your storm, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

You can completely trust these promises – your God gives them to you. He is with you – to calm your fears, to give you strength, and to help you – providing everything you need to do His will. He has the wisdom, the strength, the ability, and the sovereignty to uphold you with His perfect right hand. He is able to support you and keep you in the midst of your current life circumstances.

Listen to His assuring whisper: “Don’t be afraid – don’t allow your courage to fail – call upon Me – I AM here. I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”

LORD, thank You that You promise to be with me, to help me, to strengthen and uphold me. Help me receive this promise to me today and for the days ahead. May my heart be at peace, knowing that You promise to uphold me with Your righteous right hand
In Jesus name Amen!
God Bless you!

2 thoughts on “GOD Says I Am here!

  1. Thank You Sister Wanda that was awsome.

    Thank You Lord for strengthening me within, helping me to overcome by not worrying or having fear and to be able to work through my circumstances that I face. I am so Blessed to be used by You Lord in my circumstances. To do Your work and show others Your Love through me. No matter what our circumstances are You will still be there for us and use us according to Your will Lord. I have totally  witnessed that in my life. Its a Blessing to be called by You Lord to do  Your work when we have done wrong by sinning. That shows real Love from You Lord. I can’t even express how much Your Love has shown me in my life. My Faith is so strong in You. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

