I’m still standing!

Sometimes we are allowed to go through a rough journey so we can realize how spiritually we are, not tha God doesn’t see how deep in water we are, but for us to see how drawing we can get……
Insight!
The Lord loves us very much to allow us to go through the valley and fall but I promise you his holding us with his right hand, he is that amazing.

Isaiah 41 : 10
So do not fear, for I am with you;
    do not be dismayed, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you and help you;
    I will uphold you with my righteous right hand

image

God only want the best for us, and the more SPIRITUAL WE ARE, THE GRATER IS HIS GLORY!
Thank you Lord Jesús for guiding us, and delivering our Prayers and Worries to our Father God on  the Throne, continue to help us be more like you, Loving, Kindness, Peacemaker, And given our time with grateful heart’s and gratitude, I Pray in your Holy Name Jesús Christ, Amen

2 thoughts on “I’m still standing!

Leave a Reply

