God Always on time!

I Call to you and you answer me. JEREMIAH 33 : 3.
TOOK ME ON MISSION S.
I ASK FOR HELP AND YOU Rescue me. ISAIAH 43 : 1-4
GOD YOU LOVE US With a Perfect and Unconditional LOVE!

I ASK FOR YOU TO HERE MY PRAYER ONCE AGAIN.
TAKE ME TO SEE MY BROTHER IN PRISON.

image

25 YEARS is a long way, In the other hand My Faith tells me , my Loving Brother would come out sooner than that.
It’s going on 9 year’s in Prison, I miss him very much.
Due to the long distance it’s very hard to see him.
Lord I cried out to you and you answer me.
Psalms 119.
Thank you Lord Jesús for your Favor for my coming Journey through the Faith you have Given me.
In Jesús Christ name, I Pray.
I Miss my Brother very much.
Thank you for your support and Prayers.
God Bless you abundantly and beyond.

Leave a comment